DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 02/11/2024

In the Junior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 2nd November 2024 at 12:30 PM at DDCA, the following members were present:

- Mr. Mohan Chaturvedi (Chairperson)
- Mr. Tilak Raj Sharma (Selector)
- Mr. Abhishek Sharma (Selector)
- Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC-DDCA)

The selectors finalized a list of players for bone age verification, essential for selection to the Delhi Men's Under-16 squad for the Vijay Merchant Trophy in the 2024-25 domestic season.

All shortlisted players are requested to report to Arun Jaitley Stadium on 3rd November 2024 according to the timings below. Please bring all required documents, including one passport-sized photo and a photocopy of each document.

Reporting Timings:

Serial Nos. 1 to 15: 11:30 AM
Serial Nos. 16 to 30: 12:30 PM
Serial Nos. 31 to 45: 1:30 PM
Serial Nos. 46 to 60: 2:30 PM

• Serial Nos. 61 onwards: 3:30 PM

The exact dates for the bone age test will be communicated shortly.

The following players have been shortlisted to undergo the bone age verification test:

Aadi Aggarwal
Addi Aggai wai
Aaditya Tyagi
Abeer Sudan
Abhishek
Aditya Verma
Agastya Vats
Aman Kumar
Aman Rao
Anuj Goyal
Areeb Mohd.
Arjuna Singh Negi
Arpan Goel
Aryan Arora
Aryan Rastogi
Aryan Sejwal
Aryan Sinha
Aryaveer Kohli
Devan Bhardwaj

19	Dhiren Choudhary
20	Garv Kumar
21	Hardik Yadav
22	Hariman Kapoor
23	Harsh Vansil
24	Jasraj Singh Arora
25	Kartik Diwakar
26	Lakshay Verma
27	Lakshaya - WK
28	Manepalli Janav
29	Moksh Anand
30	Mrinayak
31	Nakul Yadav
32	Naman
33	Naman G. Mittal
34	Naman Panth
35	Navneet Solanki
36	Nehal Kumar
37	Nikhil Sangwan
38	Nitin Rawat
39	Noor Mohd.
40	Ojasva Basoya
41	Parikshit Singh Bhati
42	Parth Bhatia
43	Prince Kumar
44	Prince Mishra
45	Rajeshwar Peehal
46	Ranbir Rastogi
47	Rivaan Veer Bhayana
48	Rohan Bajaj
49	Rohan Kr. Yadav
50	Rudera Dev Yadav
51	Ruveer Kheterpal
52	Sainash Vohra
53	Saksham Yadav
54	Sambhav Jain
55	Sameer Panchal
56	Sanchit
57	Sarthak Sebait
58	Satwik Srivastava
59	Shishir Ray
60	Shivam Dhangar
61	Shivansh Gosain
62	Shubham Bisht
63	Suryansh Yadav
	Tanmay Choudhary
64	Tarın WK
65	
66	Toshant Walecha

67	Vaidick Nagwanshi
68	Vansh Arora
69	Vedant Sehwag
70	Vighnesh Manchanda
71	Vinayak Chaudhary
72	Virat Yadav
73	Yuvraj Singh Pawar

Important Notes:

- Eligibility Criteria: Participants must be born between 01/09/2008 and 31/08/2010.
 Only players aged 14 to 16 years (as per date of birth) will be eligible for the BCCI Men's Under-16 Tournament.
- 2. **Aadhaar Card**: Players must ensure their Aadhaar card includes an updated photograph dated after 1st April 2024. This is mandatory; otherwise, they will not be permitted to undergo the bone age test.

Documents & Requirements:

- 1. **Authenticity**: Any player providing false particulars will be disqualified.
- 2. **Residence Requirements**: Players must be born/studying in Delhi or have been a bona fide resident of Delhi since **1st September 2023**.

Mandatory Documents:

- Original computer-generated birth certificate
- Original school leaving/passing certificate or school bona fide certificate
- Copy of Address & ID Proof (Original Passport, Election ID card, or Aadhaar Card)
- Aadhaar Update History
- 10th Class School Certificate
- PAN Card
- Copy of a cancelled cheque
- School mark sheets from the last 3 academic years

Sd/-

Junior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION