DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 02/10/2022

In the Men's Jr. Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 02/10/2022 at DDCA. The following players have been shortlisted to play trial/practice matches for selection in the Men's Under-19 squad for the Vinoo Mankad Trophy for the domestic season 2022-23.

Men's Under-19 trial/practice matches are to be played at Air Force Palam Cricket ground I & II on 03-10-2022 & 04/10/2022. All 4 teams are requested to report to the Manager Mr. Vivek Khurana & Mr. Deepak Sharma at Air Force Palam Ground at 8:00 AM.

Team A	Team B	Team C	Team D
Arpit Rana -C	Aditya Chaudhary - C	Yash Dabas - C	Krish Yadav - C
Karan Garg - WK	Yashwardhan Oberai	Siddharth Joon - WK	Kavya Gupta
Saif Mohd.	Tarun Bisht	Saksham Singroha	Sujal Singh
Aman Tyagi	Yug Gupta	Lakshay Sangwan	Rushal Saini
Saurabh Deshwal	Hardik Sharma	Shreshta Yadav	Dhruv Chauhan
Yatish Singh	Sarthak Talwar	Yash Kumar	Vaibhav Bishla
Ankit Rajesh Kumar	Kush Nagpal	Atrey Tripathi	Masab Alam
Rihan Alam	Ankit Bhadana	Sanyam Jain	Yash Bhatia
Harsh Dabas	Lakshay Sehrawat	Aman Bharti	Raunak Waghela
Aditya Bhandari	Ansh Mendwal	Divyansh Rawat	Rohan Parchanda
Aditya Chandel	Siddharth Solanki	Monu	Raghav Singh
Dev Kashayap	Yajas Sharma	Aarush Malhotra	Agrim Sharma
Sachin Kr. Mishra	Saksham Gehlot	Akash Yadav	Yuvraj Jaipuria

Akash Malhotra Chairperson J. P. Pandey Selector

Abhishek Sharma Selector

Gursharan Singh (Member-CAC) Rajan Manchanda Convenor

Siddharth Sahib Singh Secretary

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION