## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 18/09/2021

In the Junior Selection Committee meeting held on 18/09/2021 at 6 PM in DDCA. The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Under-19 team for the Vinoo Mankand Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022.

S.no	Name	
1.	Yash Dhull (C)	
2.	Divij Mehra (V.C)	
3.	Yash Dabas	
4.	Aryan Dalal	
5.	Anirudh Sharma	
6.	Shreshth Yadav	
7.	Yatish Singh	
8.	Vansh Gupta	
9.	Shreeyans Mahey	
10.	Dhruv Singh Parwal	
11.	Saksham Singroha	
12.	Parteek	
13.	Shaurya Malik	
14.	Kamal Bairwa	
15.	Kartik Maan	
16.	Yash Bhatia	
17.	Dev Lakra	
18.	Siddharth Singh Beniwal	

The matches will be played in Mohali from 28 September 2021.

19.	Himanshu Chauhan
20.	Harshil Jain
21.	Aditya Chaudhary
22.	Pranay Swaroop
23.	Akshay Singh

## Standbye's

24. Ankit Rajesh Kumar

25. Kavya Pandey

Note:

- Players' participation in the Vinoo Mankand Trophy is subject to approval from BCCI regarding their eligibility.
- All players are requested to report to DDCA at 7:30 PM today (i.e. 19/09/2021)

Mohan Chaturvedi	Pradeep Chawla	Rajinder Singh Chawla
(Chairman)	(Selector)	(Selector)
Ajay Sharma	Robin Singh Jr.	Rajan Manchanda
(Head Coach)	(Member-CAC)	(Convenor)

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

## FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**