## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

## (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 17/11/2021

In the Junior Selection Committee meeting held on 17/11/2021 at 4 PM in DDCA. The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Under-19 team for the Cooch Behar Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022.

The matches will be played at Baroda from 29th November 2021.

S.no	Name	
1.	Divij Mehra	(C)
2.	Dev Lakra	(V.C)
3.	Shreshth Yadav	
4.	Yash Bhatia	
5.	Harshil Jain	
6.	Yash Dabas	
7.	Yugal Saini	
8.	Ankit Rajesh Kuma	r
9.	Sujal Singh	
10.	Kush Nagpal	
11.	Kavya Gupta	
12.	Krish Yadav	(w.k)
13.	Shreeyans Mahey	(w.k)
14.	Parteek	
15.	Masab Alam	
16.	Yatish Singh	
17.	Aatrey Tripathi	
18.	Shaurya malik	

19.	Himanshu Chauhan
20.	Anirudh Sharma
21.	Neel Chhikara
22.	Saksham Singroha
23.	Yuvraj Jaipuria

## Note:

- We are pleased to announce that Mr. Yash Dhull and Aryan Dalal have been selected for the India-A U-19 team for the tri-series with the Bangladesh U-19 team, they will join the Delhi team as per their availability.
- Players' participation in the Cooch Behar Trophy is subject to approval from BCCI regarding their eligibility.
- All players are requested to report at Karnail Singh Stadium on 18th November 2021 at 9:00 AM.

Mohan Chaturvedi	Pradeep Chawla	Rajinder Singh Chawla
(Chairman)	(Selector)	(Selector)
Ajay Sharma	Robin Singh Jr.	Siddharth Sahib Singh
(Head Coach)	(Member-CAC)	(Secretary)

Rajan Manchanda (Convenor)

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**