DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 20/01/2025

At the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 20th January 2025, at 12:30 PM at the DDCA, the following members were in attendance:

- Mr. Gursharan Singh (Chairperson)
- Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai (Selector)
- Mr. Rajeev Vinaik (Selector)
- Mr. Shankar Saini (Chief Coach)
- Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC)
- Mr. Ashok Sharma (Secretary)
- Mr. Amit Grover (Joint Secretary)

The selectors have finalized the Delhi Senior Men's Under-23 squad for the Col. C.K. Nayudu Trophy match against Chhattisgarh in the 2024-25 domestic season.

The squad is as follows:

S. No	Name
1.	Ayush Doseja ©
2.	Ankit Rajesh Kumar
3.	Sujal Singh (v.c)
4.	Yugal Saini
5.	Saurabh Deswal
6.	Pranav Pant
7.	Tejasvi (w.k)
8.	Yatish Singh
9.	Yash Bhatia
10.	Himanshu Chauhan
11.	Akhil Chaudhary
12.	Shreeyans Mahey (w.k)

13.	Manan Bhardwaj
14.	Hardik Sharma
15.	Anant Sareen
16.	Vivek Yadav
17.	Shreshth Yadav
18.	Dhruv Chauhan
19.	Rahul Chaudhary

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION