DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 11/11/2021

In the Senior Selection Committee meeting held on 11/11/2021 at 3:30 PM in DDCA. The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Under-25 team for the Men's Under-25 One Day Tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022.

The matches will be played in Puducherry from 20th November 2021.

S.no	Name
3.110	Ivaille
1.	Vaibhav Kandpal (C)
2.	Samarth Seth
3.	Saurav Dagar
4.	Ankur Kaushik
5.	Ayush Badoni
6.	Sumit Chhikara
7.	Ayush Doseja
8.	Vinayak Gupta
9.	Hrithik Kanojia
10.	Hrithik Shokeen
11.	Siddhant Bansal
12.	Mayank Yadav
13.	Kuldip Yadav
14.	Yatharth Singh
15.	Lakshay Thareja
16.	Nikhil Kumar
17.	Sumit Mathur
18.	Anish Gautam
19.	Rahul Dagar

20.	Tilak Thakur
21.	Prince choudhary
22.	Mayank Malhotra

Ashu Dani	Rajeev Vinaik	Chetnya Nanda
Chairman	Selector	Selector

"This is an electronically generated document, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION