DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date:06/03/2022

Under-25 Trials

As you all aware that BCCI has announced to conduct the Col. C K Nayudu Trophy, the Senior Men's Selection Committee has decided to resume the preparatory camps and practice matches for the same. The players who were earlier shortlisted for the trial matches have been called to the DDCA tomorrow.

The players are requested to report to the Manager as per the schedule given below.

The schedule of trials is as under: -

S. no	Date	Team wise players reporting schedule	Reporting Time	Venue
1.	07/03/2022	Team-A, B, C & D	09:30 AM	Arun Jaitley Stadium
2.	07/03/2022	Team-E, F, G & H	1:00 PM	Arun Jaitley Stadium

INSTRUCTIONS FOR PLAYERS

- 1. Limited Parking is allowed at the venue.
- 2. Parents are not allowed inside the ground premises.
- 3. All the players are advised to wear Proper White Sports Dress.
- 4. Enclosed: Team Wise players list

Ashu Dani Chairman Rajeev Vinaik Selector Chetnya Nanda Selector

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

S.No	Team A	Team B	Team C	Team D	Team E	Team F	Team G	Team H
1.	Abhinav Tejrana	Dhruv Kaushik	Saurav Dagar	Ankur Kaushik	Samarth Seth	Yatharth Singh	Archit Bakshi	Manpreet Singh
2.	Salil Malhotra	Akshay Saini	Mayank Gusain	Dhavneet Singh	Gagan Vats	Saransh Parashar	Aryan Rana	Vivek Yadav
3.	Aryan Sharma	Tilak Thakur	Karan Bidhuri	Vinayak Gupta	Aayush Sachdeva	Jatin Yadav	Nikhil Sanghwan	Saksham Sharma
4.	Jitesh Singh	Anish Gautam	Bhavya Tiwari	Vikas Dixit	Anmol Sharma	Hrithik Kanojia	Sumit Chhikara	Rishab Drall
5.	Ayush Badoni	Mayank Rawat	Naman Wasson	Prince Chaudhary	Hrithik Shokeen	Mannat Bir Singh	Keshav Bhardwaj	Tejasvi Dhaiya
6.	Shivam Gupta	Manish Sehrawat	Rahul Chaudhary	Sumit Mathur	Sidharth Bansal	Yogesh Sharma	Aryan Sehrawat	Bharat Sindhwani
7.	Upanshu Verma	Ajay Guliya	Shubham Verma	Keshav Dabas	Arjun Rapria	Yogesh Singh	Kuldeep Yadav	Ayush Doseja

8.	Vikas Solanki	Sidharth Singh	Anish	Rishab Sharma	Bhagwan Singh	Ajay Ahlawat	Mayank Malhotra	Deepanshu Yadav
9.	Ayush Singh	Shivay Oberoi	Gaurav Saroha	Harshit Rana	Suryansh Tyagi	Nikhil Kumar	Ankit Kumar Redu	Ankit Mishra
10.	Abhishek Singh	Rahul Gehlot	Mohmad Noor Elahi	Rohan Rana	Sagar Tanwar	Tishant Dabla	Neeraj Yadav	Lovnish Kumar
11.	Vikram Mehra	Mayank Arora	Gaurav Sabharwal	Gulzar Singh Sandhu	Dhruv Rakesh Ghai	Jai Kwatra	Prashant Bhati	Rahul Dagar
12.	Aakash Yadav	Kabir Singh Walia	Shubham Sharma	Vikas Bidhuri	Abhishek Dewan	Shivam	Prabhjot Singh	Anish
13.	Aryan Chaudhary	Keshav Dalal			-	Piyash Chikara		Parveen Jhakar