DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 21/12/2022

Schedule for Under-25 trial/practice matches. Players are requested to report to the Manager as per the schedule given below.

S. no	Date	Match	Reporting Time	Venue	Venue Incharge
	20-12-22 to 21/12/22	Team-A Vs. Team- C	08:00 AM	Haryana Cricket Ground chhawla	Mr. Manish
	20-12-22 to 21/12/22	Team-B Vs. Team- D	08:00 AM	Talent Sports Cricket Ground	Mr. Rakesh Kaushal
	22-12-22 to 23/12/22	Team-E Vs. Team-C	08:00 AM	St. Stephens Ground	Mr. Manish
	22-12-22 to 23/12/22	Team-A Vs. Team- B	08:00 AM	Jamia Hamdard Cricket Ground	Mr. Rakesh Kaushal

The next set of schedules of trial matches will be uploaded in due course. Please refer to the team wise players list given below and report on the field accordingly.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR PLAYERS

- 1. Limited Parking is allowed at the venue.
- 2. Parents are not allowed inside the ground premises.
- 3. All players are advised to wear appropriate white sports dress as the match will be played with red ball.
- 4. Venue: Haryana Cricket Ground chhawla, St. Stephens, Jamia Hamdard & Talent Sports Cricket Ground, New Delhi

The following players have been shortlisted for selection in the Delhi Men's Under-25 squad for the Col. C K Nayudu Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2022- 2023. Players are requested to report to the manager of the team at their respective venues on 20th December 2022 at 8:30 am.

S.No	TEAM A	TEAM B	TEAM C	TEAM D	TEAM E
1.	Gagan Vats	Sanat Sangwan ©	Priyansh Arya	Aryan Gaur	Shreeyans Mahey (w.k) ©
2.	Saurav Dagar	Samarth Seth	Vikas Solanki	Sujal Singh	Parth Wadhera
3.	Yatharth Singh	Rishabh Drall	Dhruv Kaushik	Karan Bidhuri	Akshay Singh
4.	Mayank Rawat ©	Aryan Dalal	Sumit Mathur ©	Vaibhav Kandpal	Rohan Rana
5.	Ayush Doseja	Aryan Sehrawat	Anmol Sharma	Parth Bali	Neel Chhikara
	 ' 	· '			
6.	Keshav Dabas	Rahul Dagar	Arjun Rapria	Ajay Gulia	Saransh Prashar
7.	Sagar Khatri (w.k)	Keshav Dalal (w.k)	Shivam Gupta (w.k)	Shivam (w.k)	Upanshu Verma
8.	Mayank Malhotra	Gaurav Sabharwal (w.k)	Siddhant Bansal	Anant Jain (w.k)	Parteek

9.	Pradeep Sangwan	Rahul Choudhary	Tishant Dabla	Deepanshu Yadav	Aryan Rana
10.	Suyash Sharma	Digvesh Rathi	Aryan Choudhary	Yash Bhardwaj	Bharat Sindhwani
11.	Divij Mehra	Prince Choudhary	Bhagwan Singh	Ravi Roshan	Aryan Malik
12.	Anirudh Choudhary	Himanshu Chauhan	Divij Prakash	Prabhjot Singh	Kamal Bairwa
13.	Vishesh Saroha	Rahul Gehlot	Sagar Tanwar	Ayush Singh	Vivek Yadav
14.	Anish Gautam	Shaurya Malik	Ashish Meena	Anshuman Hooda	Ekansh Dobal
				/ Rohit Ydav	
15.	Aryan Kapoor	Piyash Chikara	Rishab Rana	Shubham Verma	Nikhil Kumar
16.	Yogesh Singh	Harsh Bhardwaj	Gaurav Saroha	Anirudh Sharma	Hardik Sharma
17.	_	_	Yugal saini	Aryan Tandon	Mayank Gussain

Note:

- 1. The selectors will oversee the conduct of the trial matches and may take necessary decisions.
- 2. Necessary arrangements for food and water have been made in the ground for the players, support staff and all the people associated with the game.

Gagan Khoda Mayank Sidana Anil Bhardwaj

Chairman Selector Selector

Gursharan Singh Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh
(Member-CAC) Jt. Secretary Secretary & Convenor

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION