DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 09/02/2021

In the Senior Selection Committee meeting held on 09/02/2021 at 02:40 p.m. The following players have been selected for tomorrow's practice match for their selection in the Delhi men's team for the Vijay Hazare Trophy tournament at Arun Jaitley Stadium on 10th February 2021.

Players are requested to report to Mr Rajkumar Sharma (Chief Coach) & Mr Gursharan Singh (Coach) at 09:00 a.m.

S. No	Name
1.	Nitish Rana
2.	Anuj Rawat (w.k)
3.	Lalit Yadav
4.	Himmat Singh
5.	Kshitiz Sharma
6.	Jonty Sidhu
7.	Dhruv Shorey
8.	Pradeep Sangwan
9.	Simarjeet Singh
10.	Kunwar Bidhuri
11.	Hiten Dalal
12.	Vikas Mishra
13.	Shivank Vashisth
14.	Siddhant Sharma
15.	Tejas Baroka
16.	Vaibhav Kandpal
17.	Ayush Badoni
18.	Manjot Kalra
19.	Shivam Sharma
20.	Pawan Suyal
21.	Subodh Bhati
22.	Karan Dagar
23.	Hrithik Shokeen
24.	Ankur Kaushik
25.	Gagan Vats
26.	Manan Sharma
27.	Sanat Sangwan
28.	Kulwant Khejroliya
29.	Kuldeep Yadav
30.	Hrithik Kanojia
31.	Rajesh Sharma
32.	Lakshay Thareja

33.	Mayank Yadav
34.	Prince Choudhary
35.	Vaibhav Rawal
36.	Vision Panchal
37.	Sarthak Ranjan
38.	Pradeep Malik
39.	Priyansh Arya
40.	Archit Bakshi
41.	Ajay Ahlawat
42.	Nikhil Kumar
43.	Divij Mehra
44.	Ayush Singh
45.	Vipul Choudhary
46.	Vikas Tokas
47.	Shivay Oberai
48.	Yash Dhull
49.	Vikas Solanki
50.	Sourav Dagar
51.	Gourav Kumar
52.	Sarvash Kalra
53.	Vaibhav Sharma
54.	Divij Prakash
55.	Anmol Sharma
56.	Bharat Sindhwani
57.	Vinayak Gupta
58.	Nikhil Gautam
59.	Jatin Yadav
60.	Unmukt Chand
61.	Ajay Guliya
62.	Siddhant Bansal

Ashu Dani Chairman Mohan Chaturvedi Selector Chetnya Nanda Selector

Note: All players will have to give a fitness test in the morning. Subsequently, after the lunch break, a match is scheduled for players.

All international players may participate in this camp activity subject to their availability.

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION