DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 12/02/2021

In the Sr. Selection Committee meeting held on 12/02/2021 at 12:40 p.m. attended by Mr Ashu Dani (Chairman), Mr Mohan Chaturvedi (Selector), Mr Chetnya Nanda (Selector), Mr. Pradeep Sangwan (Captain), Mr Rajkumar Sharma (Coach) & Mr Atul Wassan (Member CAC-DDCA), following players have been selected to represent Delhi in the Vijay Hazare Trophy Tournament for the Domestic Season 2020-21.

The team will leave for Jaipur on 13 February 2021.

	··· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
S. No.	Name of the Player	
1.	Pradeep Sangwan	(C)
2.	Shikhar Dhawan	
3.	Manjot Kalra	
4.	Dhruv Shorey	
5.	Kshitiz Sharma	
6.	Nitish Rana	
7.	Himmat Singh	(V.C)
8.	Unmukt Chand	
9.	Jonty Sidhu	
10.	Lalit Yadav	
11.	Siddhant Sharma	
12.	Anuj Rawat	(W.K)
13.	Lakshay Thareja	(W.K)
14.	Hiten Dalal	
15.	Kunwar Bidhuri	
16.	Vaibhav Kandpal	
17.	Simarjeet Singh	
18.	Shivank Vashisth	
19.	Shivam Sharma	
20.	Vision Panchal	
21.	Kulwant Khejroliya	
22.	Tejas Baroka	

Ashu Dani Mohan Chaturvedi Chetnya Nanda Chairman Selector Selector

FOR

[&]quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"