DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 04/01/2023

In the Senior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 04/01/2023 at 04:00 pm at DDCA, attended by Ms Amita Sharma (Chairperson), Ms Vandana Gupta (Selector), Mr Sonu Sharma (Selector), Ms Reema Malhotra (Member CAC-DDCA), Mr Rajan Manchanda (Jt. secretary) & Mr Siddharth Sahib Singh (Convenor & Secretary). The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Women's Sr. team for the Senior Women's One Day Trophy for the domestic season 2022-2023. Players are requested to report to the Manager of the team at Arun Jaitley Stadium on 5th January 2023 at 11:00 AM.

This team is for the first 3 matches, matches to be played in Mumbai from January 18.

S.No	Name	
1.	Laxmi Yadav	(C & W.K)
2.	Soni Yadav	(V.C)
3.	Priya Puniya	
4.	Vandana Chaturvedi	
5.	Pratika Rawal	
6.	Tanisha Singh	
7.	Ayushi Soni	
8.	Simran Dil Bahadur	
9.	Mallika Khatri	
10.	Manju Godara	
11.	Priya Mishra	
12.	Sonia Lohiya	
13.	Parunika Sisodia	
14.	Madhu	
15.	Nazma	
16.	Ishika	(W.K)

Stand Bye's

S.No	Name	
1.	Goyinka Sharma	
2.	Shivani	
3.	Pragya Rawat (W.K)	
4.	Bharti Rawal	
5.	Mayuri	

Amita Sharma Vandana Gupta Sonu Sharma Chairperson Selector Selector

Reema Malhotra Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh (Member-CAC) Jt. Secretary Convenor & Secretary

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of