DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 19/12/2022

Schedule for Sr. Women's trial/practice matches to be played at Jamia Hamdard Cricket Ground from 20th December 2022 onwards. Players are requested to report to the Manager as per the schedule given below.

S. no	Date	Match	Reporting Time	Venue
1.	20-12-22	Team-A Vs. Team- B	08:00 AM	Jamia Hamdard
2.	21-12-22	Team-C Vs. Team- D	08:00 AM	Jamia Hamdard
3.	22-12-22	Team-A Vs. Team-D	08:00 AM	Jamia Hamdard
4.	23-12-22	Team-B Vs. Team-C	08:00 AM	Jamia Hamdard

The next set of schedules of trial matches will be uploaded in due course. Please refer to the team wise players list given below and report on the field accordingly.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR PLAYERS

- 1. Limited Parking is allowed at the venue.
- 2. Parents are not allowed inside the ground premises.
- 3. All players are advised to wear appropriate colour sports dress as the match will be played with white ball.
- 4. Venue: Jamia Hamdard Cricket Ground, New Delhi

Amita Sharma	
Chairperson	

Vandana Gupta Selector Sonu Sharma Selector

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

The following players have been shortlisted for selection in the Delhi Senior Women's Team for the Sr. Women's One Day Trophy for the domestic season 2022-23.

Players are requested to report to Mr. Dishant Yagnik (Chief Coach) on 20 December 2022 at 8:00 AM at Jamia Hamdard Cricket Ground as per the above schedule.

S. No	Team A	Team B	Team C	Team D	Women's-19
1	Nazma	Priti sharma	Vrinda sharma	Vandana	Deeksha
				chaturvedi	sharma
2	Neha	Sonia khatri	Chhavi gupta	Mansi sharma	Medhavi
	chhillar				bidhuri
3	Roshni	Tanisha	Priya punia	Vaishnovi	Upasana
					yadav
4	Tanu	Pratika rawal	Deepika gautam	Tulika	Priya mishra
	chauhan				
5	Ashmeet	Ayushi soni	Riti tomar	Jyoshi nain	Mitali
	kaur				
6	Tamanna	Ekta bhadana	Ritu singh	Manisha	Shivi sharma
	sharma				
7	Geeta	Kajal	Neha parmar	Mahi chauhan	Antra sharma
	sahu				
8	Madhu	Medhavie	Ananya bhardwaj	Ria sharma	Goyinka
		gupta			sharma
9	Sumiti soni	Shreeya	Sonia lohia	Kritika gaghda	Shweta
		sharma			sehrawat
10	Laxmi	Pragya rawat	Bhabya	Priya	Parunika
	yadav				sisodia
11	Mallika	Anshu nagar	Ishika	Poonam	Bharti rawal
	khatri				
12	Mayuri	Neha raghav	Manju godara	Chitranjali	R.priyadarshni
13	Korea negi	Sonia	Spreeha maurya	Shivani yadav	Riya soni
14	Ojasvee	Aarushi nigam	Pooja singh	Nickyta kumari	Simran dil
			kushwaha		bahadur
15	Nisha	Ahmada	Riya choudhary	Bhateri	
		sayyeda			
16	Nandinii	Nandini jha	Nandini giri	Soni yadav	
	dutt				
17	Chanchal	Urvashi gupta	Shweta singh	Neha Puri	
	Sharma				
18	Monika			Anushka singh	
	1	1	1	. –	