## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

## (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 04/10/2024

In the Senior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today, 4th October 2024, at 2:30 PM at DDCA, the following attendees were present:

- Ms. Amita Sharma (Chairperson)
- Ms. Swarn Chadha (Selector)
- Ms. Sushma Choudhary (Selector)
- Ms. Anju Jain (Chief Coach)
- Ms. Anjali Sharma (Member, CAC-DDCA)
- Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary)

The selectors have shortlisted the following players to participate in the selection trial matches for the Delhi Senior Women's squad for the Senior Women's T20 Trophy in the 2024-25 domestic season.

All shortlisted players are requested to report to the Chief Coach at Gargi College Ground on 5th October 2024 at 8:30 AM.

S.No	NAME OF THE PLAYER	Father Name / Mother Name	Proficiency	Specialization
1	Akanshi Singh	Lajja Ram Singh	Bowler	Off Spinner (RAOS)
2	Akshita Jain	Rajeev jain	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
3	Antra Sharma	Navneet Sharma	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
4	Anushka	Surender Singh	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Left Arm Fast Bowler
5	ANUSHKA SINGH	AVANEESH KUMAR SINGH	Bowler	Off Spinner (RAOS)
6	Apeksha Anand	Alok kumar/namita choudhary	Bowler	Left Arm Fast Bowler
7	Arti Dhama	Sanjay Dhama	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
8	Ashmeet kaur	SR. Ujjal didiar singh	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
9	AUJASVIE GAHLOT	RAJESH GAHLOT/KAMLESH	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
10	Ayushi Soni	RK Verma / Seema	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
11	Bharti Rawal	Bijender Singh/Sumarti	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner

1.0	5. 6	Rohit Kr Chauhan/	Wicket	Opening Batsmen,
12	Bhavya Chauhan	Pooja Rawat	Keeper- Batsmen	Wicket Keeper
13	Chahak Bhardwaj	Anuj Sharma	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
14	Chelcy yadav	Ram sunder yadav	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner
15	Deeksha Sharma	Mr Sandeep Kumar	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
16	Disha nagar	Arvind nagar	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
17	Ekta Bhadana	Ravinder Kumar/ Mukesh Devi	All Rounder	Off Spinner (RAOS)
18	Goyinka Sharma	Chander Shekhar Sharma	Bowler	Right Arm Leg Spinner
19	Hridya sharma	Mudit sharma/ shikha	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
20	Ishika	Manjeet kumar	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Middle Order Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
21	KASHISH	Anil/Avita	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
22	Laxmi Yadav	Kundan yadav / Bhuri Devi	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Middle Order Batsmen
23	Madhu	Harendra Singh	All Rounder	Off Spinner (RAOS)
24	Mallika	Mr. Manoj Khatri	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
25	Mansi Sharma	Lalit kumar Sharma/ Seema Sharma	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
26	Mitali	Shri Ram/ Sunita	Bowler	Left Arm Fast Bowler
27	MONIKA	RAJA RAM / PARWATI	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
28	NANDINI GIRI	UTTAM KUMAR GIRI	All Rounder	Right Arm Fast Bowler
29	nazma	Mr. Israil	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
30	Neha Chhillar	Devender chhillar / Saroj Bala	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
31	Nidhi Mahto	Sonu Mahto, Neetu Mahto	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
32	Nilanchal Nerwal	Mr. Vijay kumar	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler

33	Nisha	Sunander/ hamleta	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
34	Parunika Sisodia	Sudhir Singh Sisodia/ Anuradha	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner
35	Pragya Rawat	Madho Singh Rawat	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
36	Priya Mishra	Sandeep Mishra	Bowler	Right Arm Leg Spinner
37	Priya Punia	Surendra Kumar	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
38	RESHIKA BENIWAL	DINESH BANIWAL / SARITA BANIWAL	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
39	Ria sharma	Dalip sharma	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner
40	Riti Tomar	Ajay singh Tomar	All Rounder	Off Spinner (RAOS)
41	Riya kondal	Dharmender Kumar kondal	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Middle Order Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
42	Riya Shokeen	Manoj Kumar Shokeen	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
43	Riya Soni	Jitender kumar	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler, Left Arm Fast Bowler
44	Sakshi	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen
45	Shivani jangid	Mr. Ramkumar	All Rounder	Off Spinner (RAOS)
46	Shivani yadav	Jagdamba parshad yadav	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
47	SHIVI SHARMA	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
48	Shweta Sehrawat	Sanjay Sehrawat/ Seema Sehrawat	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
49	Soni Yadav	Kalmesh yadav / Mithlesh yadav	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
50	Sonia	Brijlal/Maya davi	All Rounder	Right Arm Fast Bowler
51	Tamanna Singh	Mr Dinanath singh / Mrs Rita singh	Bowler	Off Spinner (RAOS)
52	TANISHA SINGH	YOGGITA SINGH	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
53	Tanu Chauhan	Bhisham Pal Singh Chauhan	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
54	Upasana Yadav	Pankaj Yadav/ Seema	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen

55	Urvashi Gupta	Mangal Sen Gupta	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
56	Vandana chaturvedi	Mahender kumar shastri /vijay laxmi	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
57	Vanshika Lila	Nitin lila	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
58	Udisha Chauhan	Mahendra Singh Chauhan	Batsmen	Middle Order Batsmen

## Sd/-

Senior Women's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**