# **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

### (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

## **ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM**

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 27/11/2024

In the Senior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today, 27th November 2024, at 4:00 p.m. at DDCA, the following members were in attendance: Ms. Amita Sharma (Chairperson), Ms. Swarn Chadha (Selector), Ms. Sushma Choudhary (Selector), Ms. Anjali Sharma (Member, CAC-DDCA), and Ms. Anju Jain (Chief Coach). In the meeting, the selectors finalized the Delhi Senior Women's team for the Senior Women's One Day Trophy for the 2024-25 domestic season.

All selected players are requested to report to the Chief Coach on 28th November 2024 at 12:30 p.m. at JMC College Ground.

#### The team is as follows:

- 1. Laxmi Yadav © (W.k)
- 2. Shweta Sehrawat
- 3. Upasana Yadav
- 4. Tanisha Singh
- 5. Nazma
- 6. Monika
- 7. Ayushi Soni
- 8. Soni Yadav (v.c)
- 9. Madhu Dhama
- 10. Bharti Rawal
- 11. Sumiti Soni
- 12. Ekta Bhadana
- 13. Mallika Khatri
- 14. Mansi Sharma
- 15. Riya Soni
- 16. Pragya Rawat (w.k)
- 17. Vanshika Lila
- 18. Vandana Chaturvedi

#### Stand Bys

- 1. Aujasvie Gahlot
- 2. Deeksha Sharma
- 3. Nidhi Mahto
- 4. Shivi Sharma
- 5. R Priyadarshni
- 6. Goyinka Sharma

#### Sd/-

# **Senior Women's Selection Committee**

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

# **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**