## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

## (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 14/11/2024

In the Junior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today, 14th November 2024, at 5:30 PM at DDCA, the following attendees were present:

- Ms. Neelam Yadav (Chairperson)
- Ms. Rani Ojha (Selector)
- Mr. Davendra Sharma (Selector)
- Ms. Anjali Sharma (Member, CAC)
- Mr. Mahesh Sharma (Chief Coach)
- Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Joint Secretary)

The selectors have finalized the squad for the Delhi Women's Under-15 team, which will participate in the Girl's Under-15 One Day Trophy for the domestic season 2024-2025.

All selected players are requested to report to the Chief Coach at JMC Ground on 15th November 2024 at 1:30 PM.

S.No	Name	
1.	Ananya Pahuja	©
2.	Priyanshi	
3.	Anshu Nagar	
4.	Anshika Yadav	
5.	Manya Khunga	
6.	Dishu Choudhary	
7.	Himakshi Choudhary	
8.	Mayra	
9.	Shreeja Shandilya	(wk)
10.	Tanisha	
11.	Jasleen Kaur	
12.	Samridhi Dhingra	
13.	Ritisha Khushi	
14.	Suhana Attri	
15.	Hanaya	
16.	Naitra	(wk)
17.	Hanshika	·
18.	Devika	
19.	Ridhi Mishra	

## Stand Bys

S.No	Name
1.	Siddhi Choudhary
2.	Suhaani Sharma
3.	Lavanya
4.	Nidhi Tanwar
5.	Aadya Ghuman
6.	Pari
7.	Ishita Rana

## Sd/Junior Women's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**