DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 08/11/2023

In the Junior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today, i.e., on 08/11/2023 at 05:30 pm at DDCA, attended by Ms. Rajni Sharma (Chairperson), Ms. Sushma Chaudhary (Selector), Ms. Rani Ojha (Selector), Ms. Anjali Sharma (Member, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Swapandeep Singh (Chief Coach), and Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary), the following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Women's Under-15 team for the Women's Under-15 One Day Trophy for the domestic season 2023-2024. These matches will be played in Kolkata from 17th November 2023.

All the players are requested to report to the Chief Coach at St. Stephens Ground at 10:30 am on 09th November 2023.

S.No	Name
1.	Ragini (C)
2.	Aarna dudeja (V.C)
3.	Anjali Vats
4.	Avleen Kaur
5.	Tanishqa Singh (wk)
6.	Archna
7.	Kashvi Kumar
8.	Sonakshi Dahiya
9.	Tiya Shokeen
10.	Hridya Sharma
11.	Ananya Pahuja
12.	Hanaya
13.	Harshita
14.	Simra Rehan
15.	Pari
16.	Bhavya Chauhan (wk)

Stand Bvs

S.No	Name
1.	Kalyani
2.	Akshra Soni
3.	Amya Malik

Rajni Sharma Rani Ojha Sushma Chaudhary

Chairperson Selector Selector

Swapandeep Singh Anjali Sharma Rajan Manchanda Chief Coach Member, CAC Jt. Secretary

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of