## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

## (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 06/09/2021

In the Junior Women Selection Committee meeting held today i.e on 06/09/2021 at 02:00 pm, attended by Ms. Amita Sharma (Chairperson), Deepti Dhyani (Selector), Ms. Vandana Gupta (Selector) & Reema Malhotra (Member CAC-DDCA). The following players have been selected to represent DDCA in the Women's Under-19 One Day Tournament for the Domestic Season 2021-22.

Players are requested to report to Ms. Latika Kumari (Chief Coach), Ms. Mandeep Kaur (Coach) & Mr. Kuldeep Rawat (Coach) at Shivaji College Ground on 07<sup>th</sup> September 2021 at 08:00 a.m.

## Team:

S.No	Name
1.	Shweta Sehrawat
2.	Tanisha Singh
3.	Riya Kondal
4.	Nilanchal Nerwal
5.	Kritika Gaghda
6.	Bharti Rawal
7.	Riya Soni
8.	Parunika Sisodia
9.	Madhu Dhama
10.	Mitali (D.O.B – 05/07/2004)
11.	Priya Mishra
12.	Ekta Bhadana
13.	Deeksha Sharma
14.	Mansi Sharma
15.	Antra Sharma

16.	Riya Shokeen (W.K)
17.	R.Priyadarshni (W.K)
18.	Medhavi Bidhuri
19.	Shivi Sharma
20.	Isabel Mary Joseph

## **Stand Byes**

S.No	Name
1.	Sayed Trannum
2.	Mitali (D.O.B – 17/05/2006)
3.	Kirti
4.	Ashmeet kaur
5.	Shivani Yadav
6.	Goyinka Sharma

Amita Sharma Deepti Dhyani Vandana Gupta Chairperson Selector Selector

Reema Malhotra Member CAC

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**