# **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

### (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

# ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 24/12/2024

In the Junior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today, 24<sup>th</sup> December 2024, at 4:00 PM at DDCA, the following members were in attendance:

- Ms. Neelam Yadav (Chairperson)
- Ms. Rani Ojha (Selector)
- Mr. Davendra Sharma (Selector)
- Ms. Anjali Sharma (Member, CAC)
- Mr. Swapandeep Singh (Chief Coach)
- Mr. Amit Grover (Joint Secretary)
- Mr. Ashok Sharma (Secretary)

The selectors have finalized the squad for the Delhi Women's Under-19 team to participate in the Women's Under-19 One Day Trophy for the 2024-25 domestic season.

#### **Reporting Details for Selected Players:**

• **Date:** 25th December 2024

• **Time:** 9:00 AM

Venue: St. Stephens GroundReporting To: Chief Coach

S.No	Name	
1.	Sumiti Soni	©
2.	Nishika Singh	VC
3.	Armeet Kaur	
4.	Nidhi Mahto	
5.	Sonakshi	
6.	Saachi	
7.	Samaira Raghav	
8.	Disha Nagar	
9.	Purva Siwach	
10.	Mahi Chauhan	
11.	Ragini	
12.	Kashish	
13.	Reshika Beniwal	
14.	Aarna Dudeja	
15.	Chhavi Gupta	
16.	Aarti kUmari	
17.	R. Priyadarshini	
18.	Mayuri	

19.	Archana
20.	Taniska Rana
21.	Anushka Singh
22.	Hridya Sharma

## Sd/-Junior Women's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**