DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 07/12/2024

Women's Under-19 Camp for Preparation of Women's Under-19 One Day Tournament

All the players listed below are requested to report to the selectors on **9th December 2024** at **12:30 PM** at **Jesus & Mary College Ground, New Delhi.**

S. No.	NAME OF THE PLAYER	Date of Birth	Father Name / Mother Name	Proficiency	Specialization
1	Aarna dudeja	25-11-2008	Gaurav Dudeja/Parul Sagar	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
2	Aarti kumari	10-02-2006	Ranjeet singh	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner
3	Akanshi singh	20-10-2005	Lajja ram singh	Bowler	Off Spinner (RAOS)
4	Ananya bhardwaj	21-12-2005	Vikas Bhardwaj/Neelam Bhardwaj	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
5	Anjali vats	25-02-2009	Manoj kumar	Bowler	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
6	Anshu	26-01-2011	Gyanendra singh	Bowler	Left Arm Fast Bowler
7	Anushka singh	10-05-2006	Avaneesh Kumar Singh	Bowler	Off Spinner (RAOS)
8	Apeksha anand	31-10-2008	Alok Kumar	All Rounder	Left Arm Fast Bowler
9	Archana	03-03-2010	Kishan Lal Jat	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Left Arm Spinner
10	Armeet kaur	24-05-2006	AMRIT PAL SINGH	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
11	Avleen kaur	08-10-2009	Kawaljeet singh	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
12	Bhavya chauhan	14-01-2010	Rohit kumar Chauhan	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
13	Chelcy yadav	17-01-2006	Ram sunder yadav	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner
14	Chhavi gupta	10-09-2005	Sandeep Gupta / Seema Gupta	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
15	Disha nagar	08-08-2007	Arvind nagar	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner

16	Ekta singh	01-01-2007	Bela Pratap Singh	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
17	Harshita	07-08-2010	K.C Sharma/ Meena Sharma	Bowler	Left Arm Fast Bowler
18	Himakshi chaudhary	20-10-2011	Devendra Singh / Mamta	Bowler	Right Arm Leg Spinner
19	Hiral katyal	26-02-2010	pawan katyal	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
20	Hridya sharma	08-02-2009	Mudit sharma	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
21	Ishita	27-03-2007	Mr.Inpal singh	Bowler	Right Arm Leg Spinner
22	Jasleen kaur				
23	Kashish	08-11-2005	Anil/Avita	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
24	Kumkum kashyap	09-11-2006	Mr.Sunil Kashyap	All Rounder	Right Arm Fast Bowler
25	Lavi tyagi	11-05-2007	BALESHWAR TYAGI/PINKI TYAGI	Bowler	Right Arm Leg Spinner
26	Mahi chauhan	23-10-2006	Umesh Chandra	All Rounder	Off Spinner (RAOS)
27	Manshi garg	19-12-2009	Mohinder Kumar/ Pooja Rani	Batsmen	Middle Order Batsmen
28	Mayuri singh	15-08-2007	Lajja ram singh	All Rounder	Right Arm Fast Bowler
29	Medhavi bidhuri	29-10-2005	VISHAL CHOUDHARY	All Rounder	Right Arm Leg Spinner
30	Meenakshi vashishat	23-05-2007	PARIKSHIT VASHISHAT	Batsmen	Middle Order Batsmen
31	Nainika choudhary	29-07-2007	Mahavir Singh/ Pushpa Devi	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Middle Order Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
32	Nidhi mahto	05-01-2008	Sonu Mahto , Neetu Mahto	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
33	Nishika singh	27-07-2009	Khazan Singh/Anitraj	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
34	Nishtha bisht	27-08-2006	RAJESH BISHT / SUNITA BISHT	All Rounder	Right Arm Fast Bowler
35	Prachi				
36	Purva siwach	21-12-2008	Dharmender/Sunita	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler

			-		
37	R.priyadarshni	30-04-2006	P.Raju	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Middle Order Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
38	Raavi singh	21-11-2005	Vikram Singh	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Middle Order Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
39	Ragini	06-06-2009	Mr. Devender Kumar / Mrs. Pooja Sharma	Bowler	Off Spinner (RAOS)
40	Rashi kumari	19-04-2007	Bipul Kumar	Bowler	Right Arm Fast Bowler
41	Reshika beniwal	08-03-2007	DINESH BANIWAL	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Fast Bowler
42	Rhythma rewal	27-08-2009	Mohit Rewal/Ramni Rewal	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Left Arm Spinner
43	Rishika	29-08-2006	Pankaj Sharma	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
44	Riya tyagi	07-03-2008	Baleshwar Tyagi/ Pinki Tyagi	Bowler	Right Arm Fast Bowler
45	Saachi	03-07-2007	Anil grover	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
46	Samaira jain raghav	23-01-2010	Sunil Raghav	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
47	Sarah lumba	09-02-2009	Akash Lumba/Sonia Lumba	All Rounder	Middle Order Batsmen, Right Arm Leg Spinner
48	Shruti pawar	05-06-2009	Rajiv Kumar / Neetu	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
49	Simran dabas	31-08-2010	Anand Kumar	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
50	Smarty chauhan	07-03-2008	Umesh Chandra	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen
51	Sonakshi	27-06-2009	VIKAS KUMAR/SAROJ KUMARI	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen, Off Spinner (RAOS)
52	Sonali dwivedi	18-03-2009	Rajeev Kumar Dwivedi	Batsmen	Opening Batsmen
53	Sumiti soni	08-01-2007	PRAMOD / RANI SONI	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner
54	Tanishqa singh	06-02-2009	Lokesh Kumar/Mamta Saini	Wicket Keeper- Batsmen	Opening Batsmen, Middle Order Batsmen, Wicket Keeper
55	Taniska rana	02-05-2008	Anil Rana/ Sangeeta	All Rounder	Right Arm Fast Bowler

56	Vaibhavi sharma	14-10-2005	Manoj Sharma	All Rounder	Opening Batsmen
57	Vaishnavi sharma	24-01-2007	SANJAY SHARMA /SHIVANI SHARMA	Bowler	Left Arm Spinner

For Reference:

The cut-off date for Girls' Under-19 players is for those born on or after 01/09/2005.

Instructions for Players:

- 1. Limited parking is available at the venue.
- 2. Parents are not allowed inside the ground premises.
- 3. All players are advised to wear appropriate colored sports attire, as the trials will be conducted with a white ball.
- 4. Venue: Jesus & Mary College Ground, New Delhi

Sd/-

Junior Women's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION