DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 06/05/2022

In order of our earlier notice dated 18/04/2022. The following players are called to attend the camp at DDCA and are requested to report to the Technical Expert Group of DDCA as per the schedule given below.

S.No	Batch	Date	Reporting Time	Venue
1.	BATCH-2 & 3	07/05/2022	8:30 A.M.	Arun Jaitley Stadium

Note:

- 1. Players who are part of the IPL team or are net bowlers of any team will be called to the camp later.
- 2. Parking is allowed outside gate no: 2 at the venue.
- 3. Entry from Gate No: 9
- 4. Parents are not allowed inside the ground premises.
- 5. Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
- 6. Players are requested to report on the ground at 8:30 a.m. in appropriate white uniform as the practice nets will be conducted with the red ball.
- 7. Batch-wise list given below.

Batch-3

1.	Himmat singh
2.	Rajesh sharma
3.	Sarthak ranjan
4.	Tejas baroka
5.	Kunwar bidhuri
6.	Vaibhav kandpal
7.	Manjot kalra
8.	Jonty sidhu
9.	Siddhant sharma
10.	Nitish rana
11.	Pawan negi
12.	Shivam sharma
13.	Vision jai panchal
14.	Shikhar dhawan
15.	Ishant sharma
16.	Dhruv shorey
17.	Vikas mishra
18.	Deepak punia
19.	Navdeep saini
20.	Pawan suyal
21.	Pradeep sangwan
22.	Kshitiz sharma
23.	Lakshay thareja
24.	Hiten dalal
25.	Shivank vashisth
26.	Milind tandon
27.	Ajay ahlawat
28.	Ayush badoni
29.	Hrithik shokeen
30.	Mayank rawat
31.	Anuj rawat
32.	Simarjeet singh
33.	Karan dagar
34.	Kulwant khejroliya
35.	Kuldip yadav
36.	Lalit yadav
37.	Priyansh arya
38.	Yash dhull

39.	Dev lakra
40.	Mayank yadav
41.	Divij mehra
42.	Yugal saini
43.	Yogesh sharma
44.	Saurav dagar
45.	Gourav kumar
46.	Vaibhav rawal
47.	Mohd. Bilal
48.	Akash sudan
49.	Ravi roshan singh
50.	Pranshu Vijayran
51.	Deepak Khatri
52.	Vikas Tokas
53.	Vaibhav Sharma

Batch-2

1.	Yatharth singh
2.	Vinayak gupta
3.	Manpreet singh
4.	Jatin yadav
5.	Saransh
6.	Jitesh singh
7.	Saksham sharma
8.	Siddharth singh
9.	Upanshu verma
10.	Mayank gussain
11.	Naman wasson
12.	Parveen jakhar
13.	Anish
14.	Dhavneet singh
15.	Ayush sachdeva
16.	Arjun rapria
17.	Yogesh singh
18.	Keshav bhardwaj
19.	Vivek yadav
20.	Bharat sindhwani
21.	Vikram mehra
22.	Aakash yadav

23.	Shivay oberai
24.	Kabir singh walia
25.	Keshav singh dalal
26.	Gaurav saroha
27.	Gaurav sabharwal
28.	Shubham sharma
29.	Harshit rana
30.	Gulzar singh sandhu
31.	Sagar tanwar
32.	Abhishek dewan
33.	Piyash chikara
34.	Neeraj yadav
35.	Prashant kumar Bhati
36.	Prabhjot singh
37.	Lovnish kumar
38.	Vikas dixit
39.	Ankit redu
40.	Ajay guliya
41.	Siddhant bansal
42.	Tishant dabla
43.	Sumit mathur
44.	Mayank malhotra
45.	Rahul chaudhary
46.	Rohan rana
47.	Dhruv Singh parwal
48.	Anirudh sharma
49.	harshil jain
50.	Kamal Bairwa
51.	Himanshu Chauhan
52.	Akshay singh
53.	Parteek
54.	Himank Singh

In addition to the above list, the players who are absent in the camp of Batch-1 are given an opportunity to participate in the camp once again. Following is the list.

1.	Mannat bir singh
2.	Aayush singh
3.	Aryan sharma
4.	Shaurya Malik

5.	Siddharth Singh Beniwal
6.	Kartik Maan
7.	Anirudh Chaudhary

Madan Lal	Sunil Valson	Vinay Lamba
(TEG)	(TEG)	(TEG)

[&]quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION